ac3c961785 · Add AD Scripts/AD - Find users in local administrators group.ps1 · Updated 2026-07-28 22:37:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?